Connect with us
Dacotah Bank

Girls Basketball

Yellowstone Trail Conference all-conference girls’ basketball teams

Yellowstone Trail All-Conference Girls’ Basketball Teams

First Team: Kendell Sawinsky of Herreid-Selby Area, Brittney Frickson of North Central, Tyler Simon of Potter County, Lydia Hill of Sully Buttes, Stevie Wittler of Sully Buttes, and Allison Wittler of Sully Buttes.

Second Team: Jennica Berens of Herreid-Selby Area, Kayden Cronin of Potter County, Ashlee Kaup of Potter County, and Tailynn Bradford of Sully Buttes.

Purchase a Photo

Browse By Category

Browse By Month

More in Girls Basketball