Connect with us

Schedule

Wednesday, May 18

Track and Field

Region 2A at Elkton

Region 2B at Gettysburg

Thursday, May 19

Golf

Aberdeen Central at Brookings Invitational

Aberdeen Roncalli at Sisseton Invitational

Aberdeen Christian at Ipswich Invitational

Tennis

State AA Tournament in Rapid City

Track and Field

Wendelgass Relays at Huron

Region 1A at Clark

Region 1B at Britton

Friday, May 20

Auto Racing

Brown County Speedway, 7 p.m.

Tennis

State AA Tournament in Rapid City

Saturday May 21

Baseball

Lake Norden at Aberdeen Smittys, 3 p.m.

Sunday, May 22

Baseball

Lake Norden at Aberdeen Smittys, 1 p.m.

High School Regional Tournament

Monday, May 23

Aberdeen Christian at Region 1B at Watertown

Tuesday, May 24

Golf

Eastern South Dakota Conference at Pierre

Thursday, May 26

Baseball

Watertown at Aberdeen Smittys, 5 p.m.

Golf

Aberdeen Roncalli at Region 1A at Madison

Track and Field

State Meet at Sioux Falls

Friday, May 27

Auto Racing

Brown County Speedway, 7 p.m.

Track and Field

State Meet at Sioux Falls

Saturday, May 28

Track and Field

State Meet at Sioux Falls

Baseball

Spearfish at Aberdeen Smittys, 2 p.m.

Sunday, May 29

Baseball

Spearfish at Aberdeen Smittys, 1 p.m.