Connect with us
Subscribe Today!


ESD Conference all-conference baskeball

The Eastern South Dakota Conference has announced its all-conference basketball teams.

First team girls’ selections include Brooklyn Kusler (Sr.) and Abby Kopecky (Sr.) of Aberdeen Central, Tenley Buddenhagen (Sr.) of Huron, Hilary Behrens (So.) of Brandon Valley, Ainsley Shelsta (Jr.) of Brookings, Brecli Honner (Sr.) and Emily Boyer (Jr.) of Harrisburg, Macy Kempf (Sr.) of Mitchell, Caytee Williams (Sr.) of Pierre, and Maggie Heesch (Sr.) of Watertown.

First team boys’ selections include Sam Rohlfs (Jr.) of Aberdeen Central, Jackson Hilton (Sr.) and Jaksen Deckert (Sr.) of Huron, Conner Geddes (Sr.) and Blaze Lubbers (Sr.) of Harrisburg, Caden Hinker (Jr.) and Zane Alm (Sr.) of Mitchell, Lincoln Keinholz (So.) of Pierre, Dawson Schmidt (Sr.) of Watertown and Matthew Mors (Sr.) of Yankton.

Purchase a Photo

Browse By Category

Browse By Month

More in General

Dacotah Bank