Connect with us
Subscribe Today!

Girls Basketball

Northeast Conference all-conference girls’ basketball teams

The Northeast Conference has announced its all-conference girls’ basketball teams.

First team selections include: Addison Rozell (Sr.) of Redfield, Madelyn Bragg (Jr.) of Aberdeen Roncalli, Kylee Wadsworth (Sr). and Kami Wadsworth (So.) of Hamlin, and Chloe Langager (Fr.) of Sisseton.

Second team selections include: Morgan Fiedler (Jr.) of Aberdeen Roncalli, Gracie Traphagen (So.) of Groton, Maurina Street (So.) of Milbank Area, Olivia Hanson (Jr.) of Aberdeen Roncalli, Cara Shoemaker (Sr.) of Webster, and Jada Burke (So.) of Clark-Willow Lake.

Third team selections include: Charity Kabwe (Sr.) of Clark-Willow Lake, McKenna Prouty (Sr.) of Hamlin, Alivia Baumgarn (Jr.) of Webster, Elissa Hammrich (Sr.) of Aberdeen Roncalli, and Hailey Nelson (Jr.) of Sisseton.

More in Girls Basketball