Connect with us


All-LRC wrestling team announced

The Lake Region Conference all-conference wrestling team has been announced.

Members include Parker Geditz (Sr.), Garrett Cramer (So.), Parker Bode (So.), and Lincoln Dikoff (Fr.) of Faulkton; Brady Ulmer (Jr.), Tanner Frickson (Jr.), and Kadyn Weisser (So.) of Ipswich-Bowdle, and Lincoln Fortin (Sr.), Clayton Dulaney (Jr.), Alex Pudwill (So.), and Preston Cavalier (Fr.) of Warner-Northwestern.

Honorable mention selections are Carson Leonhardt (So.), and Carter Schulte (So.) of Faulkton, and Grant Weisser (Jr.) of Ipswich-Bowdle.

Purchase a Photo

Browse By Category

Browse By Month

More in Wrestling

Subscribe Today!