Connect with us

Boys Basketball

State B Tournament Awards

Connor Libis of Dell Rapids St. Mary was selected as the Spirit of Su winner.

All-Tournament selections included Damon Wilkinson, Rett Osthus and Kalen Garry from state champion De Smet, Ethan Russell and Malek Wieker from runner-up Aberdeen Christian, Connor Libis and Ashaun Roach-Valandra of Dell Rapids St. Mary, Gradee Sherman of Viborg-Hurley, Dylan Marshall and Joe Sayler of White River, Keshaume Thigh of Lower Brule, and Tyce Ortman of Canistota.

More in Boys Basketball

Subscribe Today!