Connect with us
Dacotah Bank


Big Dakota Conference all-conference volleyball

Miller is represented by four members on the Big Dakota Conference all-conference volleyball team, while Mobridge-Pollock landed three members on the honor unit.

Selections include Tyra Gates, Jaden Werdel, Ally Mullaney and Jolie Palmer of Miller, Emma Keller, Charley Henderson and Reagan Weisbeck of Mobridge-Pollock, Lauryn Keckler of Cheyenne-Eagle Butte, Olivia Chase and Grace Sargent of Stanley County, Athena Dwarf of Todd County, and Keelie Kuil of Winner.

Honorable mention members are Alexis Cronk of Chamberlain, Lainey Peacock and Alana LeBeau of Cheyenne-Eagle Butte, Ronessa Sazue of Crow Creek, Kimimila White Mountain of McLaughlin, Raelyn Aberle and Ryli Thompson of Mobridge-Pollock, Cadence Hand and Kori Gabriel of Stanley County, Brooke Marshall of Todd County, and Preslie Petersek, Winner.

Purchase a Photo

Browse By Category

Browse By Month

More in Volleyball