Connect with us


Lake Region Conference all-conference wrestling

The Lake Region Conference has announced its all-conference wrestling team.

Members include from LRC champion Faulkton: Teigen Hadrick (Sr.), Leighton Weber (Sr.), Parker Geditz (Jr.) and Garrett Cramer (Fr.); from Ipswich-Leola: Tanner Frickson (So.), Lucas Rowland (So.), Brady Unser (So.) and Kayden Weisser (Fr.); and from Warner-Northwestern: Easton Steinbach (Sr.), Alex Pudwill (Fr.) and Preston Cavalier (8th).

Honorable mention selections went to Parker Bode (Fr.) of Faulkton, Tyler Tran (Sr.) of Ipswich-Leola, and Lincoln Fortin (Jr.) of Warner-Northwestern.

More in Wrestling